Motherhood

Potty Training all over again..

I have no clue what I’m doing with my two year old. It has been over six years since I’ve had to potty train a little one. I need some serious help especially since this child is very stubborn and does things her way or no way.  I’ve tried Pinterest for some suggestions. I’ve even tried asking people for their opinion but I keep hearing the same things over and over again. She will do it when she is ready. Okay so I get it she will be ready when she is ready, but I need her to be ready soon. She is at the point where she puts her hand in her diaper when it is dirty. She also likes to  take it off when it is full of poop. I just don’t know what to do. Getting her to sit on it when she says she needs to go is getting me no where. I am wondering when this will get easier. This weekend I guess I will try to take the next step and try panties. Wish me luck! I’m going to need a lot of that and we can’t forget the bleach!

The little rebel
The little rebel
Leave a Reply

